Make your own free website on Tripod.com
        General Information Independent CEU                              
First Name Last name Login ID Student Type Position Division State City Email Adress                            
Carolyn Andrews andrews                           General Curriculum Coord SBCUSD carolyn.andrews@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Jane
Cynthia Anglin cynthiaanglin CEU Teacher OAK GROVE ATTENDANCE CENTER     home4ang@aol.com Charlie                          
Lydia Badon lbadon Independent Teacher ST ANTHONY OF PADUA SCHOOL     lbadon@home.com Charlie                          
Denise Beggs dbeggs General Other TEAGUE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL dbeggs@glade.net Jane
Martha Biggs mbiggs General Teacher MARYSVILLE UNIF SCH DIST 364 mbbiggs@bluevalley.net Jane
Kathy Brockman kbrockman Independent Teacher REGION 15 ED SERVICE CENTER     kbrockman@ssisd.centex-edu.net Charlie                          
Heike Brownlee  hbrownlee General Other CUMBERLAND COUNTY SCHOOLS Heikelein1117@aol.com Jane
Marsha Burke  marshaburke Independent Teacher CEDAR GROVE COMMUNITY SCHOOL     mlburke@access.k12.wv.us Charlie                          
Debbie Burkham dburkham Independent Teacher REGION 13 ED SERVICE CENTER     dburkham@bastrop.isd.tenet.edu Charlie                          
Molly Cliett mcliett General Teacher BANGS JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL molly.cliett@netxv.net Jane
Milton Clinkscales mclink General Teacher MANCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL mbclink@yahoo.com Jane
Barbara Closson bclosson General Teacher CUMBERLAND COUNTY SCHOOLS Barbo1960@aol.com Jane
Perry Cowen pcowen Independent Teacher BROOKESMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL     perry.cowen@netxv.net Charlie                          
Cecil Crenwelge ccrenwelge Independent Teacher SAN SABA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL     ccrenwelge@ssisd.centex-edu.net Charlie                          
Barbara Damrell bdamrell General Teacher UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS barbara.damrell@ucps.k12.nc.us Jane
Marsha Deal marshadeal General Teacher SPARTANBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT 6 dealmh@spartanburg6.k12.sc.us Charlie
Tammy Demere tdemere Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     tammy.demere@netxv.net Charlie                          
Jan Downs jdowns Independent Teacher REGION 13 ED SERVICE CENTER     jan.downs@leander.isd.tenet.edu Charlie                          
Carol Foltz carolfoltz General Teacher HOLY ROSARY SCHOOL cfoltz@holyrosarycc.org Jane
Louann Frino louannfrino Independent Teacher RINCON HIGH SCHOOL     frinol@setmms.tusd.k12.az.us Charlie                          
Shilpa Gill shilpagill General Teacher WILSON ELEM SCHOOL DISTRICT 7 hilpagill@hotmail.com Jane
Phyllis Ann Hale phyllisannhale Independent Teacher  ST ANTHONY OF PADUA SCHOOL     hrhapsody2@aol.com Charlie                          
Steve Hale stevehale Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     steve.hale@netxv.net Charlie                          
Donna Hallett dhallett General Teacher ST FRANCIS EPISCOPAL DAY SCH dhallett@ssfrancis.org Jane
Kelly Hamilton kellyhamilton Independent Teacher KEY LARGO SCHOOL     hamiltonk@monroe.k12.fl.us Charlie                          
Susan Haney shaney General Principal ROOSEVELT CMTY EDUCATION CTR    shaney1949@aol.com Jane
Jannette Hardman jhardman General Teacher DEWEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL hardmanj@d65.k12.il.us Jane
Rebecca Harper mrsharper General   Teacher SBCUSD rebecca.harper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Jane
Elisheia Hatcher ehatcher1 General   Teacher LOVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL EHATCHER@houstonisd.org Jane
Tim Hays timhays Independent Teacher GUNTERSVILLE CITY SCHOOL DIST     t.hays@mycpms.net Charlie                          
Mary Hibler mhibler Independent Teacher SAN SABA MIDDLE SCHOOL     mhibler@ssisd.centex-edu.net Charlie                          
Pat Higginbotham pathigginbot CEU Teacher MISSISSIPPI DEPT OF EDUCATION     g2shoes@datasync.com Charlie                          
Scott Hovan  shovan General Teacher RICHARD E STRAYER MIDDLE SCH shovan@qcsd.org Jane
Sandy Jackson sjackson3 Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     sandy.jackson@netxv.net Charlie                          
Barbara Jett barbarajett General Teacher DODDRIDGE CO MIDDLE SCHOOL bajett@access.k12.wv.us Jane
Carli Johnson carlijohnson Independent             Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     carli.johnson@netxv.net Charlie                          
Jayne Jones jaynejones General Teacher (school not specified) jayne.jones@netxv.net Charlie
Tina Kendall tkendall Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     tina.kendall@netxv.net Charlie                          
Velma Kessler vkessler Independent Teacher REGION 15 ED SERVICE CENTER     vkessler@ssisd.centex-edu.net Charlie                          
Vickie Key vkey Independent Teacher SAN SABA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL              vkey@ssisd.centex-edu.net Charlie                          
Sharon Kline sharonkline General Teacher NATHAN ADAMS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL k2line@msn.com Jane
Rachel Krauss rachelkrauss General Teacher WAUNAKEE HIGH SCHOOL rkrauss@waunakee.k12.wi.us Jane
Dann Kuhlmann dannkuhlmann Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     dann.kuhlmann@netxv.net Charlie                          
Jef Lau jeflau General Teacher ELK GROVE UNIF SCHOOL DISTRICT jlau@edcenter.egusd.k12.ca.us Jane
Sarah Lyons sarahl General Technology Coord (school not specified) slyons@access.k12.wv.us Jane
Linda Maccagnan lindamaccagnan General Teacher CHERRY CREEK SCHOOL DIST 5 lmaccagnan@mail.ccsd.k12.co.us Jane
Kelly Martin kellymartin General Teacher WILSON ELEM SCHOOL DISTRICT 7 kelly.martin@wsd.k12.az.us Jane
 Sue Martin smartin3555 General Teacher IRVING IND SCHOOL DISTRICT Semmer5@aol.com Jane
Melinda McBride melindamcbride General Teacher ST FRANCIS EPISCOPAL DAY SCH mmcbride@ssfrancis.org Jane
Laurie McBride lauriemcbride General Teacher OSSEO IND SCHOOL DISTRICT 279 mnlmcbride@aol.com Jane
lori Mcclung lmcclung General Teacher BALLINGER INDEPENDENT SCH DIST lori.mcclung@netxv.net Jane
Linda McGregor lindamcgregor General Teacher ELK GROVE UNIF SCHOOL DISTRICT LMcGrego@edcenter.egusd.k12.ca.us Susan
Jill McLain mclainj General Teacher PARK HILL SCHOOL DISTRICT mclainj@parkhill.k12.mo.us Susan
Kelli McLeod  kmcleod  CEU Teacher PURVIS ATTENDANCE CENTER      kcm39475@yahoo.com Charlie                          
Harriet Mitchell hmitchell General Teacher ST FRANCIS EPISCOPAL DAY SCH hmitchell@ssfrancis.org Susan
Rachal Moriarty rmoriarty Independent Teacher ST ANTHONY OF PADUA SCHOOL     rmoriarty@mindspring.com Charlie                          
Krista Mullen kristamullen General Teacher COBB CO SCHOOL DISTRICT tnkmullen@cs.com Susan
Melissa Norwood melissanorwood Independent Teacher ST ANTHONY OF PADUA SCHOOL     DUH268@aol.com Charlie                          
Tonya Page tpage General Principal CUMBERLAND COUNTY SCHOOLS tpage@lres.ccs.k12.nc.us Susan
Elizabeth Payne elizabethp General Teacher SUGARLOAF SCHOOL paynee@monroe.k12.fl.us Susan
Marianne Pendlebury mpendlebur General Librarian HAMPTON BAYS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL mpendlebury@hamptonbays.k12.ny.us Susan
Karen Penwell kpenwell Independent Librarian JOE WALKER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL     penwellk@mcguffey.k12.pa.us Charlie                          
Susan Plotner splotner General Librarian CUMBERLAND COUNTY SCHOOLS susanbillben1@excite.com Susan
Annielee Polk annieleepolk General Other TEAGUE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL alpblack@yahoo.com Susan
Lance Prickett lanceprickett Independent Teacher RINCON HIGH SCHOOL     lprickett@setmms.tusd.k12.az.us Charlie                          
Bart Reeves bartreeves Independent Teacher GUNTERSVILLE CITY SCHOOL DIST     b.reeves@mycpms.net Charlie                          
Susan Robertson susanrobertson General Teacher FULTON COUNTY BOEF robertsonsk@fulton.k12.ga.us Susan
Amy Rollins amyrollins Independent Teacher GUNTERSVILLE CITY SCHOOL DIST     a.rollins@mycpms.net Charlie                          
Patricia Roman pattyroman General Teacher SUGARLOAF SCHOOL romanp@monroe.k12.fl.us Susan
Karen Rose krose3 Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     karen.rose@netxv.net Charlie                          
Diane Sewchok gidi Independent Other EAST-WEST FINLEY ELEM SCHOOL     sewchokd@mcguffey.k12.pa.us Charlie                          
Margaret Shaver mshaver General Teacher WILSON ELEM SCHOOL DISTRICT 7 margaret.shaver@wsd.k12.az.us Susan
Michelle Simon michellesimon Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT             michelle.simon@netxv.net Charlie                          
Carolyn Slaughter cslaughter General Teacher BALLINGER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL carolynr.slaughter@netxv.net Susan
Bruce Sowers bsowers Independent Teacher SAN SABA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL     bsowers@ssisd.centex-edu.net Charlie                          
Susanne Spyros sspyros General Teacher GRANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL            sspyros@grant.trenton.k12.nj.us Susan
Carol Stanfield cstanfield Independent Teacher GUNTERSVILLE CITY SCHOOL DIST     cstanfield@mycpms.net Charlie                          
Shellie Stewart shelliestewart CEU Teacher NEW HOPE MIDDLE SCHOOL     shell258@hotmail.com Charlie                          
Lisa Stieber lstieber Independent Teacher ST ANTHONY OF PADUA SCHOOL     Bullenbeis@yahoo.com Charlie                          
Natalie Terry nterry Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     natalie.terry@netxv.net Charlie                          
Sherry Thomas sherrythomas General Teacher BANGS JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL sherry.thomas@netxv.net Susan
Alicia Vasquez avasquez1 General Teacher LOVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AVASQUEZ@houstonisd.org Susan
Pam Vaughn pamvaughn General Teacher Westside High School PVAUGHN@houstonisd.org Susan
Toni Walker toniwalker General Teacher EAST IREDELL MIDDLE SCHOOL twalker@iss.k12.nc.us Charlie
Virginia Walker virginiaawalker General Teacher COBB CO SCHOOL DISTRICT wva17344@cobbk12.org Susan
Amy Walker awalker1  General Teacher ST FRANCIS EPISCOPAL DAY SCH awalker@ssfrancis.org Susan
Kimberly Ware kware General Teacher MILFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL kware@qcsd.org Susan
Jerrie Wiley jerriewiley General  Teacher BALLINGER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Jerrie.Wiley@netxv.net Susan
Lynn Williams lwilliams52 General Other CUMBERLAND COUNTY SCHOOLS lwilliams@lres.ccs.k12.nc.us Susan
Alan Wilson alanwilson General Teacher BALLINGER INDEPENDENT SCH DIST  alan.wilson@netxv.net Susan
Harriette Wood hwood Independent Teacher GUNTERSVILLE CITY SCHOOL DIST     h.wood@mycpms.net Charlie                          
Brandee York brandeeyork Independent Teacher GRAPE CREEK IND SCH DISTRICT     brandee.york@netxv.net Charlie